Meet our team at Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Meet Our Team at Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Kara from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Michele Glover, MSW
Executive Director

 

mglover@keystonevillaatephrata.com/a>

Theresa from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Theresa Witmer
Business Office Manager

 

twitmer@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Linda from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Linda Garrison
Marketing Director

 

lgarrison@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Jen from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Jen King
Marketing Coordinator

jking@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Lisa from Keystone Villa at Ephrata in Ephrata, Pennsylvania

Lisa Kramer
Director of Health & Wellness

 

dhw@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Todd from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Todd Ribbeck
Dining Services Director

tribbeck@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Mike from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Mike Uhl
Maintenance Director

muhl@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Michele from Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Michele Burkman
Memory Care Director

mburkman@keystonevillaatephrata.com

Come to Keystone Villa at Ephrata

Give us a call today. Our knowledgeable care team is standing by to answer all of questions. We are here to help guide you in any way along your caregiving journey.